Calendar of events

Upcoming Events

Found 1 single-day event and 7 ongoing events

Events for Saturday, April 6, 2019

“Living in the Abundance of Grace,” a Lenten day of recollection led by Father Christopher Argano, director of vocations for the archdiocese, will be held at St. Kateri Tekakwitha parish, 1925 …
Posted 3/13/19 12:13 PM

Ongoing Events

Monday, March 18, 2019 through Monday, April 8, 2019
Catholic Charities Bereavement Support Groups are offered at St. Augustine, Ossining, and at ADAC, Goshen. The next meeting of the Westchester County group will be Monday, March 18, 7-8:30 p.m., in …
Posted 3/13/19 12:13 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 through Saturday, December 14, 2019
Blessed Solanus Casey Circle at St. John the Baptist Church, 213 W. 30th St., Manhattan, meets on the second Saturday of each month at 10:30 a.m. for prayer and spiritual guidance to promote the …
Posted 3/13/19 12:13 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 through Tuesday, April 30, 2019
St. Ann’s Bereavement Support Group, 854 Midland Ave., Yonkers, will begin Wednesday, April 3, and extend through the month. Reservations: (914) 965-1555.
Posted 3/13/19 12:13 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 through Sunday, May 12, 2019
“Tolkien: Maker of Middle-earth,” Morgan Library & Museum, 225 Madison Ave. (at 36th Street), Manhattan. January 25 through May 12, 2019.
Posted 1/30/19 01:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 through Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Most Precious Blood Church, 113 Baxter St., Manhattan, will hold its annual novena honoring St. Anthony of Padua on Tuesdays, March 19-June 11. The novena will be recited every Tuesday immediately …
Posted 3/13/19 12:13 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 through Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Blessed Solanus Casey Circle at St. John the Baptist Church, 213 W. 30th St., Manhattan, meets on the second Saturday of each month at 10:30 a.m. for prayer and spiritual guidance to promote the …
Posted 1/30/19 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 through Sunday, January 5, 2020
Language Masses within the archdiocese.
Posted 3/6/19 03:06 PM