First Place Award for General Excellence, Catholic Press Association, 2013-2016

Calendar of events

Upcoming Events

Found 5 single-day events and 10 ongoing events

Events for Thursday, September 29, 2016

With Msgr. Dermot Brennan. Songs of praise at 6:45 p.m., Mass at 7 p.m.
Posted 9/14/16 12:14 PM |34 views

Events for Friday, September 30, 2016

at 7 p.m. with Evening Prayer and Saturday, Oct. 1 beginning at 10 a.m., with Morning Prayer, confessions, Mass, lunch and conference by Father Robert Traudt, O. Carm. Relics of St. Therese will be …
Posted 9/14/16 12:14 PM |30 views

Events for Saturday, October 1, 2016

Information: Sheila Bockowski Verteramo, (718) 317-8389, or Barbara Obermayer Cole (845) 338-1709.
Posted 9/14/16 12:14 PM |27 views

Events for Sunday, October 2, 2016

Events for Saturday, October 15, 2016

2860 Sedgwick Ave., the Bronx, at 11 a.m.
Posted 9/14/16 12:14 PM |25 views

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Cenacles of Life at Immaculate Conception-Assumption, 53 Winterhill Road, Tuckahoe, Wednesdays at 6 p.m. (914) 779-4604. Cenacles of Life by the Staten Island Legion of Mary are at St. …
Posted 5/27/16 10:27 AM |385 views
Thursday, May 26, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
St. Thomas Church, Staten Island, E very 2nd Sunday of the month at 2:30 p.m.
Posted 5/27/16 10:27 AM |417 views
Thursday, April 14, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Novenas to Our Mother of Perpetual Help at Most Holy Redeemer, 173 E. Third St., Manhattan, are Thursdays at 8 a.m. and noon (English), and Wednesdays at noon (Spanish). (212) 673-4224. Our …
Posted 4/14/16 12:14 PM |342 views
Thursday, May 12, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Immaculate Conception Church, John Paul II Maronite Catholic Church, 191 N. Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, Sundays at 3 p.m. Holy days call for time. (914) 277-3368. Holy Innocents, 128 W. 37th St., …
Posted 5/12/16 02:12 PM |225 views
Thursday, February 18, 2016 through Sunday, December 18, 2016
Language Masses in the archdiocese.
Posted 2/18/16 02:18 PM |439 views
Friday, January 1, 2016 through Saturday, December 31, 2016
St. Francis Xavier, the Bronx Ultreya meets 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. St. Kateri Church, Hopewell Junction, Ultreya meets 2nd Thursday at 7 p.m. Mt. Alvernia in Wappingers …
Posted 1/7/16 02:07 PM |557 views
Monday from Monday, April 18, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
61 Winter Hill Road, Tuckahoe, will take place on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month. The next meeting is April 18. Register at bereavement@icc-coa.org
Posted 4/14/16 12:14 PM |272 views
Thursday, February 18, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Charismatic Healing Masses in the archdiocese.
Posted 5/27/16 09:27 AM |614 views
Thursday, May 26, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
German Mass at St. Joseph’s, 404 E. 87th St., Manhattan, 1st Sundays at 10 a.m. (347) 852-3184. French Mass at Blessed Sacrament, 15 Shea Place, New Rochelle, 1st Sundays at 1:30 p.m. (914) …
Posted 5/27/16 09:27 AM |187 views
Thursday, May 26, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Support groups in the archdiocese.
Posted 6/9/16 12:09 PM |233 views

BROWSE OUR GALLERY