First Place Award for General Excellence, Catholic Press Association, 2013-2016

Calendar of events

Upcoming Events

Found 6 single-day events and 4 ongoing events

Events for Sunday, September 24, 2017

125th anniversary Mass of thanksgiving, Our Lady of Angels Church, Sunday, Sept. 24.
Posted 9/1/17 09:01 AM |98 views
Feast of San Gennaro Blood Drive, St. Patrick’s Old Cathedral Youth Center, Sunday, Sept. 24.
Posted 9/1/17 09:01 AM |95 views

Events for Sunday, October 1, 2017

Alumni Mass and reception for SS. Philip and James School, the Bronx, Sunday, Oct. 1.
Posted 9/15/17 09:15 AM |40 views

Events for Saturday, October 7, 2017

A day of prayer, “Healing of Your Family Tree,” will be offered at the National Shrine of Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Saturday, Oct. 7.
Posted 9/15/17 09:15 AM |50 views
Charismatic 50th Jubilee Conference, Cathedral High School, Saturday, Oct. 7.
Posted 9/6/17 11:06 AM |68 views

Events for Friday, October 13, 2017

Mass for the closing of the centennial of Our Lady of Fatima’s appearances will be offered at the National Shrine of Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Friday, Oct. 13.
Posted 9/15/17 09:15 AM |40 views

Ongoing Events

Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Charismatic Events in the archdiocese.
Posted 2/17/17 10:17 AM |1190 views
Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Assumption church hall, 211 Homestead Ave., Maybrook. Meetings held 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 7 p.m. Bereavement Mass will be offered at 10 a.m. on Saturday, March 4.
Posted 2/17/17 10:17 AM |539 views
Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Language Masses within the archdiocese.
Posted 2/17/17 10:17 AM |628 views
Thursday, June 8, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017
Staten Island Centering Prayer Group at St. Joseph’s Retreat House, 850 Hylan Blvd., Staten Island, meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month from 7:30 to 9 p.m. Information: (718) 315-3748.
Posted 6/8/17 04:08 PM |386 views

BROWSE OUR GALLERY