Deacon Assignments

Parish assignments for the 10 deacons ordained by Cardinal Dolan in St. Patrick’s Cathedral June 23 are listed below.


Deacon Thomas Bennett
St. Francis of Assisi, West Nyack
Deacon Jose Camacho
St. Peter and St. Denis, Yonkers
Deacon Oscar Cifuentes
St. Joachim – St. John, Beacon
Deacon Anthony Cirone
St. Kateri Tekakwitha, Lagrangeville
Deacon John Hanley
St. Thomas of Canterbury and St. Joseph, Cornwall-on-Hudson
Deacon Jose Ojeda
St. Frances of Rome-St. Francis of Assisi-St. Anthony and Our Lady of Grace, the Bronx
Deacon Raymond Ricci
St. Christopher and St. Sylvia, Red Hook
Deacon Vincent Verlezza
Santa Maria, Bronx
Deacon Christopher Wodzinski
Blessed Sacrament, Staten Island
Deacon Kevin Wright
St. Teresa, Manhattan


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment